SSC CGL Admit Card 2017–2018 | Tier 1 Exam Hall Ticket, Download Call Letters Online

SSC CGL Admit Card

Get SSC CGL Admit Card from this page and appear for Staff Selection Commission CGL Exam that is going to held from 01.08.2017 to 20.08.2017 at various examination centres. SSC Combined Graduate Level Examination is scheduling with the motive to select suitable and talented candidates for 10,000+ Non-Technical Group ‘B’ and Group ‘C’ non-gazetted posts such as Inspector, Divisional Accountant and others. Thus, candidates who have applied for Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate Level Examination can download their SSC CGL Tier 1 Hall Ticket by reaching the official site, through online mode. Impatient aspirants can also get SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 from this page. Individuals who are going to be the part of SSC CGL Exam can also get SSC CGL Call Letters by following below given instructions. 

To obtain further details in regard to SSC CGL Admit Card 2017–2018, have a look on below stated page which is well prepared by dedicated and committed team members of giving full fledge information on Staff Selection Commission CGL Admit Card. Considering this, we have also provided SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Date, SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Pattern, etc on this page. So, have a peek before appearing in Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate Level Exam!!!

SSC CGL Admit Card

Name of the Conducting Body Staff Selection Commission
Name of Category Admit Card /Hall Ticket
Examination Name SSC CGL Tier I Exam
Examination Date 01.08.2017 to 20.08.2017
Official Site
Releasing Date SSC CGL Admit Card Given Below

Check Here: SSC CGL Online Application form

Follow Below Stated Steps & Get SSC CGL Tier 1 Admit Card:

To download your SSC CGL Tier 1 Call Letter, all you need is to go through below mentioned instructions. Have a look!!!

  • First of all, to get your SSC CGL Hall Ticket reach the web portal of Staff Selection Commission that is
  • After that, press on “AdmitCard” tab that is located at top of homepage. In few seconds, a new page will display on your computer screen viewing various links.
  • Select suitable link related to SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 and press on same.
  • Again a new window will appear on your computer screen asking some info that assists you in downloading your Staff Selection Commission CGL Hall Tickets.
  • Contenders can download their CGL Admit Card using three options as specified. Have a look!

Check Out: How to Download Admit Card Online?

# Option 1: By Filling Candidates Details

Step 1: For this, you need to fill Registration No and Date of Birth (dd/mm/yyyy) in the provided textboxes as shown in below given image.

Step 2: After filling details, strike on “SEARCH STATUS” button. In few seconds, your SSC CGL Exam Admit Card will appear.

Step 3: Lastly, download your SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 and take a print out of SSC CGL Admit Card and bring at the time of exam.

# Option 2: Using Roll No

Step 1: In order to get your SSC CGL Exam Hall Ticket using roll number, you need to enter it in the available blank space as shown below.

Step 2: Afterwards, hit on “SEARCH STATUS” button. Your SSC CGL Exam Call Letter will display on your desktop.

Step 3: Finally, check the details mentioned in SSC CGL Call Letter and download/print your SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 as per your ease.

# Option 3: Without Roll No.

Step 1: If you don’t have your roll number, you can get your SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Call Letter by entering Candidates Name and Date of Birth: (dd/mm/yyyy).

Step 2: Once you fill all details, press on “SEARCH STATUS” button.

Step 3: At last, download your SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Admit Card. Also, take a hard copy of downloaded CGL Hall Ticket and keep downloaded SSC CGL Admit Card 2017 safely for further use.

SSC CGL Admit Card: Get Here

SSC CGL Exam Pattern (Tier 1):

Topics Questions Marks Timings
General Intelligence
& Reasoning
25 50 60 minutes
(For VH &
suffering from
Cerebral Palsy:
80 minutes)
General Awareness 25 50
Quantitative Aptitude 25 50
English Language 25 50
Total 100 200

Check Here: Tips to Crack Reasoning for Competitive Exams

  • Tier 1 is a Computer Based Examination that will be scheduled for 200 Marks.
  • Contenders appearing for Tier 1 Examination are required to solve all questions in 60 minutes.
  • While 80 minutes, will be granted to VH & aspirants suffering from Cerebral Palsy.
  • Examination will comprise of questions from English Language, Quantitative Aptitude, General Intelligence & Reasoning and General Awareness.
  • There will be 100 questions in the Staff Selection Commission Question Paper.

Go Through: SSC CGL Study Plan

SSC CGL Exam Centre:

Centres Centre City Centre Code Centres
7205 Nagpur 3001 Agra
7206 Nanded 3003 Allahabad
7207 Nashik 3005 Bareilly
7208 Pune 3007 Gorakhpur
7210 Thane 3009 Kanpur
7211 Bhandara 3010 Lucknow
7212 Chandrapur 3011 Meerut
7213 Akola 3013 Varanasi
7214 Jalgaon 3201 Bhagalpur
7215 Ahmednagar 3205 Muzaffarpur
7216 Alibaug 3206 Patna
7801  Panaji 4001 Gangtok
6001 Bhopal 4205 Ranchi
6003 Chindwara 4402 Barasat
6004 Guna 4403 Berhampore
6005 Gwalior 4405 Chinsurah
6006 Indore 4408 Jalpaiguri
6007 Jabalpur 4410 Kolkata
6009 Khandwa 4412 Malda
6011 Ratlam 4413 Midnapur
6014 Satna 4415 Siliguri
6015 Sagar 4602 Berhampore (Odisha)
6201 Ambikapur 4604 Bhubaneshwar
6202 Bilaspur 4605 Cuttack
6203 Jagdalpur 4606 Keonjhargarh
6204 Raipur 4609 Sambalpur
6205 Durg 4802 Port Blair
1001 Anantnag 9001 Bangalore
1002 Baramula 9004 Dharwar
1004 Jammu 9005 Gulbarga
1005 Leh 9008 Mangalore
1006 Rajouri 9009 Mysore
1007 Srinagar(J&K) 9204 Kochi
1008 Kargil 9206 Kozhikode (Calicut)
1009 Dodda 9211 Thiruvananthapuram
1202 Hamirpur 9212 Thrissur
1203 Shimla 2001 Almora
1401 Bhathinda 2002 Dehradun
1402 Jalandhar 2003 Haldwani
1403 Patiala 2004 Srinagar (Uttarakhand)
1404 Amritsar 2005 Haridwar
1601 Chandigarh 2201 Delhi
8001 Guntur 2401 Ajmer
8003 Kurnool 2402 Alwar
8004 Rajahmundry 2403 Bharatpur
8006 Tirupati 2404 Bikaner
8007 Vishakhapatnam 2405 Jaipur
8008 Vijaywada 2406 Jodhpur
8201 Chennai 2407 Kota
8202 Coimbatore 2408 Sriganganagar
8204 Madurai 2409 Udaipur
8206 Tiruchirapalli 5001 Itanagar
8407 Tirunelveli 5102 Dibrugarh
8401 Puducherry 5105 Guwahati(Dispur)
8601 Hyderabad 5107 Jorhat
8602 Nizamabad 5111 Silchar
8603 Warangal 5302 Kohima
7001 Ahmedabad 5401 Shillong
7002 Vadodara 5501 Imphal
7006 Rajkot 5502 Churachandpur
7007 Surat 5601 Agartala
7009 Bhavnagar 5701 Aizwal
7202 Aurangabad 7010 Kutch
7203 Kolhapur 7201 Amravati
7204 Mumbai

Check Here: SSC CGL Notification

Dates to be Bear in Mind:

  • Releasing Date of SSC CGL Admit Card 2017: Notified Soon
  • Date of Staff Selection Commission CGL Exam Tier-I: 01.08.2017-20.08.2017
  • Date of Tier-II Exam: 10.11.2017 & 11.11.2017
  • Date of Tier-III Exam: 21.01.2018
  • Date of Tier-IV Exam: Feb, 2018

Get Here: SSC CGL Result


Aspirants can download SSC CGL Admit Card 2017–2018 by going through the Official Link given above. For related updates concerning Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate Level Examination Admit Card, stay connected with us by reaching our web portal time to time. You can also bookmark our web portal using ctrl + d key to fetch up to date info on publishment of SSC CGL Admit Card on official web page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *